Posted by: beverlyshaffer | February 20, 2007

Romance book in the works

Let me introduce myself: my name is Beverly Shaffer. Remember that name cause some day it’s gonna be on a published book! I’m presently working on a contemporary Christian romance and I’m almost done! Course, then I have to find someone who is interested in publishing it! I’m still struggling with a title. I’ve thought of Amazing Grace and Surprised By Grace. I’ll probably end up with something completely different from these two titles though. I think for this blog I’ll just write once or twice a week keeping my daily life updated for all to read (scary!) and maybe post some poems. So…keep checking back.

Leave a Reply

Categories

