Posted by: beverlyshaffer | December 6, 2007

Give the gift of a book – Surprised by Grace, by Beverly Shaffer

Christmas will be here soon! Having a hard time coming up with gift ideas? I have an idea…give the gift of a book! My book, to be exact! Some of you out there know I wrote a short, sweet and rather cheesy romance – well, it’s available through barnes and noble.com and amazon.com. I’m pretty excited about this and of course would love to have everyone reading it! So…check it out!! And have a very, merry Christmas!!   

Responses

  1. wow, congrads on your new book!

    Thanks for your encouraging post on my blog. I appreicate it so!

    God bless!


Leave a Reply

Categories

